Sydney a Nanny for Hire in Tulsa, OK 74107

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I think it would be a fun positive experience! My cousin and a few of my friends are nannies and absolutely love their jobs and their families!

Sydney nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:636762

7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KS, OK

My past childcare experience: Hello! My name is Sydney. I am 21 years old from Colwich KS. I've babysat for years my cousins and family friends children. I am a very energetic and optimistic person so keeping up with hyper kiddos doesn't phase me! I love animals and couldn't imagine my life without them! I have a huge family with lots of little ones and my time with them has always meant the world to me. Through the years I've watch a variety of ages and really have no preference on what age I would like to work with. I played college xx, the times we went to visit schools and interact with kids in the community I had a blast!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.