Nanny available in Tulsa, OK - 607006 - Nannies4hire.com

Elizabeth a Nanny for Hire in Tulsa, OK 74115

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children! I love being around them, playing with them, and helping them to learn and grow. I feel that becoming a nanny would be the best job for me because I'm a nurturer. I love taking care of people who can't take care of themselves, especially children. They are so special and they should be handled with love and care. I will take care of your child/children in the best way possible. I will always practice safety first. I will not be a babysitter who sits around watching TV all day, but a caregiver for your children while you are away.

Elizabeth nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 500 Ref ID:607006

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OK


My past childcare experience: I have experience caring for children of all ages, mostly toddlers and infants. I come from a big family (I'm the baby out of 10) with lots of nieces, nephews, and cousins. I'm the go-to babysitter for everyone I know. I don't have any kids yet (I prefer to wait until I finish college and settle down), but I love children. They are the little geniuses of the world!

Additional Comments: I'm currently a student finishing up my degree at OU aka the University of Oklahoma in Norman, OK. I am home for the summer and I would love to come work for you! I love to bake, cook, and do arts/crafts. If you need some light housekeeping done, I can definitely do that, too!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.