Hannah a Nanny for Hire in Tulsa, OK 74128

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children. It is a lifelong passion and I bring experience, education, and compassion to the table.

Hannah nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:601205

3 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OK

My past childcare experience: I have years of experience including operating an in-home daycare, as well as my current position of lead teacher in the infant room at a child care facility. I also have house keeping experience as a former stay at home mom and then cleaning houses for two years. I am educated and bring my educational experiences into the care of my children with arts and crafts, books, and active time. I help with milestone documentation and support and implement curriculum for infants in my current position. In addition, I am CPR and First Aid certified and have my food handlers permit.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.