Brittany a Nanny for Hire in Tulsa, OK 74104

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny again because I love kids and I am trying to pay off undergraduate student loans. Also, I am hoping start graduate school this summer and need to make a little extra money to pay for classes.

Brittany nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:547862

1 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OK

My past childcare experience: I have had a lot of childcare experience. I began babysitting at about age 10 and have done it on and off since then. My mother has her own childcare service so I am around kids all the time. I did childcare for the Cru staff conference for children ages 4-5 and worked for a summer food program where I floated between all the age groups ranging from 4 years to 12 years old. I was also a nanny for 10 year old twin boys for a year and a half and currently work in a school based program teaching nutrition to elementary aged students.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.