Hannah a Nanny for Hire in Tulsa, OK 74104

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love the endless imaginations of children! I love being a part of helping form/build a foundation for a child's entire life. I love the up close experience of seeing lives and minds grow. And in more practical ways, I can have time for self-learning/growing while providing myself with a living wage.

Hannah nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:476690

2 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AZ, CA, HI, NV, NM, OK, TX, UT

My past childcare experience: -Was a live-in nanny for infant for one year. Parents travelled for work, so I was with the lovely baby sometimes for up to 5 days week straight thru. - Live-in nanny for two children for 1.5 years. Infant and 2-3 year old. -Have 7 younger siblings, so lots of non-nanny experiences at home my whole life. -Worked in a daycare for a few years too -babysat/tutored for a large homeschool family thru highschool

Additional Comments: I am very responsible and honest. I try to use every situation and experience as something to learn from. Much of why I love being a nanny is because I love seeing a tiny human grow and their mind grow and expand and begin to take part in the environment they are in interact with the people in their lives. I desire to see babies and children have the best tools for starting life in this word, and am proud that as a nanny I can help that process. I take pride in everything I do, and put my best effort into all aspects of life. Grew up on a farm-which allowed me, from a very young age, to develop a good work ethic, responsibility, a love and respect for the natural world, a curiosity of all things, and independence and a sense of adventure. I have travelled a lot and learning from other people and cultures is important to me. It also has made me very grateful for the rights and liberties we have as Americans. I have not attended college, but have independently studied/ am currently studying philosophy, American and World history, economics, politics, ballet, yoga, photography, and more. I enjoy food and experimenting with new food ideas. I am fit and healthy and and am very disciplined with myself.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/5/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.