Nanny available in Tulsa, OK - 396170 -

Danyelle a Nanny for Hire in Tulsa, OK 74133

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with children and helping them learn and grow. Working with children is what I want to do in life.

Danyelle nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:396170

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OK

My past childcare experience: I have worked with children since I was 12 years old. I regularly babysat for a family with two young girls. I then also regular babysat for a family with three boys. I enjoy working with boys, even hyper ones. I like the challenge of trying to find things for them to do and actives to keep them busy. I also enjoy working with girls and I'm expert with pretend tea parties or dress-up.

Additional Comments: I am looking for additional work through the holiday season. I know families are often looking for children care during parties, shopping or other festivities.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:12/4/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.