Colleen a Nanny for Hire in Tulsa, OK 74114

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love children, and I know in my heart that working with children is the right job for me. I am loving, patient, caring, and enjoy planning/doing activities with young children. I have worked in a child care center for 10 years, and although I LOVE what I do, and I am looking to have the opportunity to work with one family (or two families in a nanny share situation) and provide care that is personalized and individualized to your family and child(ren).

Colleen nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:291901

10+ years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NY, OK, VA

My past childcare experience: 12 years working in a childcare center 15 plus years babysitting I have a lot of experience working with infants and toddlers

Additional Comments: I have a Bachelors degree in Early Childhood Education and am currently pursuing a Maters Degree focusing on Early Childhood education and Infant Toddler Care and Education. I have been trained in the RIE/Pikler philosophy of Infant Care which is largely based on respect. I also have MANY excellent references available.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/21/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.