Nanny available in Tulsa, OK - 277683 - Nannies4hire.com

Phyllis a Nanny for Hire in Tulsa, OK 74112

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children, they bring a smile to my face. They keep every thing very interesting, and i would love to make a positive impact on their lives.

Phyllis nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:277683

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OK


My past childcare experience: Im the second oldest of 6 children, so I did alot of watching and taking care of them. Senior year in high school I was a student aide for special education class. I will babysit my niece and nephews for my sister as much as I possible can. I will aslo help take care of my friends childrens. I helped raise my friends niece and nephew for the past year. Helped with teaching and activities, cooking and cleaning.

Additional Comments: I am CPR/AED and First Aid certified


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.