Natalie a Nanny for Hire in Tulsa, OK 74133

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with children, and I think it is important for a child to receive as much care and attention as is possible for healthy development.

Natalie nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:156658

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OK

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting for 10 years, ages newborn to 12 years old. I have been both an occasional babysitter and a full-time nanny; my duties included transporting the children from place to place, cooking meals, and light housework. I am also currently a preschool teacher; I am comfortable incorporating light curriculum or learning objectives if you wish.

Additional Comments: I am a full-time preschool teacher at a private school, looking to move into a nanny or in-home daycare setup in the near future. I am happy to incorporate light curriculum if that is important to your family.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/10/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.