Nanny available in Tulsa, AR - 392817 - Nannies4hire.com

Debra a Nanny for Hire in Tulsa, AR 74105

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being a nanny. There are many ways I could work with children, but I love the variety of a nanny job, the way every day can be a little different, and the way it changes and brings new challenges as the children grow and develop. It allows me to pursue my many hobbies and interests while doing something I have always enjoyed.

Debra nanny Gender:Female Age:43 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:392817

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AR, OK


My past childcare experience: I've been taking care of children in some way for the last 30 years. I began babysitting and work in the church nursery at the age of ten and never "outgrew" the job. I have worked as a full time nanny for 15 years, including 4 different families with children 4 mo old to 11 yrs old. I have also worked with many children in various number and age groups through church or community groups. A degree in elementary education and experience in the school setting and a children's home round out my experience. Update: For the last four years I have taught preschool at a high quality early childhood learning center for low income families. I also received my Masters in Early Childhood a Education. I am ready for a break from the classroom and looking to go back to something I always loved.

Additional Comments: I am a responsible, experienced adult who has no problem getting silly and jumping into imaginative play with a child. I am creative and artistic, but like to create a structure and a discipline in which to explore those things. I am musical (I taught preschool music part time for 5 years,) a photographer (ask to see my scrapbooks of the kids I have cared for,) and I love books.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/22/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.