Nanny available in Tullytown, PA - 536665 - Nannies4hire.com

Roseanne a Nanny for Hire in Tullytown, PA 19007

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am currently working in a day care envierment and I would like too be on a more personal care with the children and their families , I have done child care for 6 years and I feel I would love too be a Nanny too help out working parents , so they dont have the stress of taking their child too day care . I am willing too work if the child is sick which I feel is easier on a parent.

Roseanne nanny Gender:Female Age:57 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:536665

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, PA


My past childcare experience: Hi I have been working with children for 25 plus years , I have 2 grown children of my own and I am 1 of 8 children. I am currently working with infants and I love being with babies, I have been working with infants for 6 years. I am CPR certified. I have my CDA which is a in Infant toddler age.

Additional Comments: I love being with children and I feel I would be very good at being a nanny ,I give each child the love and care that I give too my own children .


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/28/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.