Brooke a Nanny for Hire in Tullahoma, TN 37388

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely LOVE children. I have experience and really enjoy it. Children are my passion. It's a lot of work, but it's definitely worth it.

Brooke nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:120225

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TN

My past childcare experience: I've been babysitting since I was 12 and have taken childcare classes. I nannied in New Jersey for 4 children, ages 7 year old twins, 5 year old, and under 1. I also nannied in Florida for two little boys ages 3 and 1. Since I've been back in Denver I nannied for a family with infant twins and a 2 1/2 year old for a year.

Additional Comments: I love children of all ages. I love taking children on educational outings such as zoo, aquarium, children's museum, etc. or just going for walks.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.