Emma a Nanny for Hire in Tulare, SD 57476

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I want to do something meaningful and something I am passionate about. I have always been passionate about working with children. I realize the impact I can have on the children I nanny for and I am so excited to experience the impact they will have on me.

Emma nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:731120

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: I started babysitting over ten years ago with neighborhood families. I babysat for a family that had triplets from the time they were newborns until they were 5 years old. I worked in a church nursery in my hometown and when I went to college, I was the nursery supervisor at a church. I also was employed at xx Daycare in Redfield, SD. I have also been a camp counselor for 4th graders up to 8th graders. I am currently a case manager for 10-17 year olds with learning, emotional, and behavioral challenges.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/7/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.