Abby a Nanny for Hire in Tulare, CA 93274

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and truly believe that I could make an impact on a family's life while both helping them out, and experiencing new things every day.

Abby nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:651128

1 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: Hello, my name is Abby. I am 19 years old and full of energy. I have always been known as a very honest, reliable, and responsible person. Growing up, I had three younger siblings, and I always seemed to have a way with children. I love playing pretend, reading books, being outside, playing games, and being silly. I have only worked with one other family as a nanny, but it was a very wonderful and rewarding experience that was full of laughter and learning for both me and the children. If you are willing to give me a shot, I would love the opportunity to learn more about your family and potentially care for your children.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/5/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.