Mary rose a Nanny for Hire in Tulalip, WA 98271

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because i love kids

Mary rose nanny Gender:Female Age:44 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:772533

4 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:WA

My past childcare experience: Live in nanny for 4 yrs for 1 child from 1 yr old to 4 yrs old , My duties and responsibilities is to prepare and serve food at proper times , assisting with bathing , getting dressed and ready for school, keeping their bedroom and playroom organized and clean , teaching her / him good manners, and especially the way to talk and behave with others , aside from being nanny i love ironing,cleaning and cooking too.

Additional Comments: I am very friendly ,happy person, to be honest I am a single a mom that is raising a 11years old kid .. If you give me a chance I will give my best service . I love cleaning, ironing and cooking too.. I love kids and take good care of elderly person...

Level of education:College Degree Languages: Spanish,Tagalog Nationality:Spanish Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.