Kala a Nanny for Hire in Tukwila, WA 98188

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children,but dont like the political side of childcare facilities. I have found that in a private care setting the children thrive,and excel much faster opposed to the traditional day care.

Kala nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:620034

3 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA

My past childcare experience: Hi my name is Kala I resently moved to seattle. I am interested in the nanny position you are offering. please contact me with any questions OBJECTIVE To obtain a job as a full time live out nanny, working for a family where my knowledge and education in the medical field will be helpful. I am CPR certified as well as first aid certified, and I am ready to start my career. My goal is to build a relationship with a family looking for a long term nanny. SKILLS CPR certified First Aid Certified Medical Assistant Strong background in the medical field Cook Clean Love children EDUCATION Lewis Palmer High School Graduate class of 2011 GPA 4.0 University of Colorado Springs Colorado 2 semesters in Human Biology which I plan to finish online over the next few years PMI Medical institute 2013 graduated PMI Medical Institute EXPERIENCE Part time Nanny | January 10, 2010 - May 23, 2013 I was responsible for the child Katie during summer vacation while her mother was at work 8:30 to 5:00. Light house work and cooking was included. Daily activities with Katie included going to the park, library or Museum, swimming, arts and crafts, or other parent approved outings! Nanny (Full Time) May 1, 2011- May 28,2013 I was responsible for the children during the day while the parents were at work generally Four days a week 8:00 to 6:30. I provided Care for the three children 6 months 10 years and 13 years in their home. Activities with the family were commonly outdoors and very active as they live a rural area and have horses as well as many animals.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.