Nanny available in Tujunga, CA - 661847 - Nannies4hire.com

Stephanie a Nanny for Hire in Tujunga, CA 91042

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

As a caregiver, the best gift is being able to impact a child's life in a positive way. I am a very out-going & creative caregiver. And being able to turn any activity with the children into an adventure of fun, imagination,and educational opportunity is my biggest joy.

Stephanie nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:661847

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I absolutely love being a caregiver. I have a broad skill set and have worked with infants to young teens (including twins, special needs). At my last nanny job, I provided full-time care for a 3-year-old girl with IDIC (15) and her 5-year-old brother. My duties included: diaper changing, feeding, dressing, meal preparation, giving medication, driving to therapy, mommy and me classes, swimming lessons, going to the park/library, and pick/up drop off from preschool. Additionally, what we learned in therapy I then implemented at home to assist in all areas of development. This provided a wonderful environment for the children to grow-in. This was a delightful family to work with. I am the youngest of 9 children, with an extended family of 16 nieces and nephews. In 2007, I graduated with a bachelor's degree from Cal State Northridge. I have taken Child Development and Psychology courses. I am also CPR and First Aid certified, as well as having past experience as a Behavioral Therapist for Autism. I have been a babysitter for the past 14 years, in addition to 5 years of nanny experience. I have enjoyed taking part in some volunteer work, which included working at a kindergarten, hospital, and an infant/preschool center at church. I'm a very loving and outgoing caregiver. I pride myself on balancing household duties, along with creating a loving, fun, and educational environment for the children to grow-in. I look forward to hearing from you. *Resume & References Upon Request.

Additional Comments: CPR & First Aid Certitifed *Resume & References Upon Request


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.