Eva a Nanny for Hire in Tujunga, CA 91042

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I became a nanny because I love children and being able to help families raise their children brings joy to me.

Eva nanny Gender:Female Age:56 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:641624

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: Hello my name is Eva, I have been babysitting children for the past 10years. I have been married for 23 years and I have a daughter of my own who is 14, so I do have experience with young ones. I have worked with many families throughout the years, so I have many letters of recommendation if you would like to see them. I do drive & have my license and citizenship. My English isn't that great but I do understand it. I speak Spanish fluently, so I could teach your children some Spanish. I like to take kids to the park, zoo, swim, museums, school & whatever activities are necessary for the kids. I have my CPR certification. I am flexible with the hours. I love kids

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.