REBECCA a Nanny for Hire in Tucson, AZ 85750

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love all ages of children and find caring for children such a rewarding career for me. I love the close connections you develop with the children and the family.

REBECCA nanny Gender:Female Age:53 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:8426

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim CPR
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ

My past childcare experience: I have been caring for all ages of children as my profession for over 30 years.I am college educated . I am flexible for all schedules and can offer a long term commitment. I adore all ages, and was a nursery school teacher for over 10 years. I am college educated in early childhood education. I have all my background checks completed.

Additional Comments: I am open to all age groups and flexible with all schedules. Weekends too!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.