Nanny available in tucson, AZ - 771247 - Nannies4hire.com

Cara a Nanny for Hire in Tucson, AZ 85716

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I find working with children very rewarding. I find children can help me stayed centered and appreciate life's pleasures to the fullest. I am in need of some child wisdom in my life which is why I have decided to become a nanny.

Cara nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:771247

Experience
6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ


My past childcare experience: I've worked with and cared for children for over 14 years. My adventure started when I was given the opportunity to share my love for dance with 3-5-year-olds in the form of ballet and tap. This grew into 6 years of inspiring children, ages 3-18, to express themselves through body movement. During this time I cared for children of different ages whenever I wasn't in school or working. These babysitting jobs came to me through recommendation and word of mouth from friends and family. After beginning college I found little extra time and I took a brief break from childcare. Now having graduated from the University of Arizona I feel a calling to start working with a fun loving, active and healthy family again. I want to share my knowledge of clean eating and help promote an active ad healthy lifestyle.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.