Kylelynne a Nanny for Hire in Tucson, AZ 85757

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because i love helping and caring for others. It doesnt like a job to me.

Kylelynne nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 800+ Ref ID:753362

1 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ

My past childcare experience: I started babysitting at the age of 11, but at the age 12 I started getting paid for it. I babysat my brothers kid and sisters kid. I babysat 2 children along with my nephew and niece at once for almost 2 years. Then I moved to a new side of town and babysat two 8-year-old twins. Then they moved and I started with a family with 2 special needs kids. I worked for a family with a young girl and a new born. I babysat a young girl age 12 for a full week at her house. Now I and their number one call when the need a sitter. Just recently I started for a family in Marana with two kids that needed pick up, take to activities, feed, and drop off. I stayed in their house and House sat for 2 weeks. I loved it! In high school I was a teachers aid for a special needs class. I worked as a volunteer at the Base gym in the Room taking care of kids while their parents worked out. I have never smoked and will never smoke. I don't drink. I Love kids and pets, so if you have pets that's a HUGE plus!

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/3/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.