Nanny available in Tucson, AZ - 734468 - Nannies4hire.com

Melissa a Nanny for Hire in Tucson, AZ 85706

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love children. Being a nanny would give me the opportunity to make a positive difference in the lives of the families that I am assisting. Not only would I have the opportunity to help shape the minds of young children teaching them manners and lifelong positive habits, but I would also be giving the parents the time to focus on their jobs and other duties.

Melissa nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:734468

Experience
8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AZ


My past childcare experience: In the past 10 years I have had the opportunity to care for babies, toddlers, and young children. Most recently I have assisted my closest friend in taking care of her 2 year old. I take her to the park, play, learning games with her, and make sure she gets plenty of healthy food and sleep.

Additional Comments: Experience in physical education and nutrition.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/5/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.