Dina a Nanny for Hire in Tucson , AZ 85746

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I like the close connections I can make with children as a nanny.

Dina nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:725222

3 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ

My past childcare experience: I was a nanny for three boys for three years and being a nanny is what I like the best. I also am a nursery attendant at my church and has been one for 7 years. I am currently in school (Getting my early childhood education degree and dance degree). Right now, I am a preschool teacher's aid. At my current job I have worked in the infant's, one's, and two's classroom. I have a fingerprint clearance card, food handlers card, and if need I am willing to get re-certified for CPR (my card expired a few years ago).

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/22/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.