Nanny available in Tucson, AZ - 720289 - Nannies4hire.com

Kaela a Nanny for Hire in Tucson, AZ 85710

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

After seeing adults in my last profession who have struggled through many addictions and other issues, I understand the importance of early intervention. I have mentored and been a role model to others. I have a passion for teaching children, entertaining them, and nurturing them. It's so rewarding and a privilege to be given that opportunity.

Kaela nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:720289

Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ


My past childcare experience: I have done some babysitting for mutual friends. Although I did not provide social services and care for youth professionally, I have with adults who have physical, developmental, and cognitive disabilties. My behavioral health experience gave me the opportunity to outreach and provide skills training. I have a close bone with my infant niece and I take care of her a couple of times per week.

Additional Comments: I have a clean background, no moving violations or traffic citations, a Level One Fingerprint Clearance Card, adult and pediatric first aid/CPR/AED. I tested negative for TB. I also have done several other trainings in behavioral health and have learned; crisis intervention skills and deescalation, motivational interviewing for conflict resolution. I have demonstrated my patience, ability to keep calm in high stress situations, and have compassion. I have tutored people with cognitive disabilities. I also have about 5 years of house sitting and pet sitting.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/4/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.