Nanny available in Tucson , AZ - 701910 - Nannies4hire.com

Kristin a Nanny for Hire in Tucson , AZ 85712

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am a mother of 2 boys ages 5 and 17 months old. I am looking for a full time job that would let me bring my 17-month-old with me. My son is mild tempered and very happy. My husband and I are in need of extra income. Since caring for children has been what I have done my whole life, I feel that this is the best option foe me.

Kristin nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:701910

Experience
1 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ


My past childcare experience: I have a lifetime of experience with children and I know just about everything when it comes to caring for them. I grew up in a daycare that my mother ran for 10 years. I also helped raise my toddler siblings when I was a teenager. My parents both worked 2 jobs each. I got married and had my first son at 22. In February of 2014 we welcomed our second son. Taking care of children is what I feel I'm meant to do.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/7/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.