Nanny available in Tucson, AZ - 695026 - Nannies4hire.com

Heidi a Nanny for Hire in Tucson, AZ 85705

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I really have a passion for child care partly because I am able to use a variety of skills: creativity, flexibility, compassion, patience, and discipline.

Heidi nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 600 Ref ID:695026

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ


My past childcare experience: I have been a sitter, educator, and friend to many children of all ages. Most of my experience has been sitting children ages 3 weeks to 11 years. During my time in the Peace Corps I also taught a variety of health topics at the local schools, ran a girls club, and tutored basic math and literacy skills after school. I try to make these talks interactive, interesting, and informational.

Additional Comments: I am certified in Child and Infant CPR, trained in first aid, have a clean background check and TB test. I have also taken several courses on child development.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.