Nanny available in Tucson, AZ - 689482 - Nannies4hire.com

Sarah a Nanny for Hire in Tucson, AZ 85747

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am going to school to work in pediatrics and I really enjoy children. I have a passion for them and they really make me enjoy my life.

Sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:689482

Experience
2 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ


My past childcare experience: I used to nanny for a military family, started when the baby girl was only 3 weeks old and the boy was 2 years, I stayed with them until the girl was 19 months old and then they ended up relocating out of state. The baby actually said Sarah before she said mommy, I was very attached the family and now am looking for a new family because I loved the whole experience. I also have have experience with special needs. I part time nannied for 2 girls, a 1 year old and a 5 year old with down syndrome, I stayed with them for multiple years as well until they too relocated because of military. I also used to volunteer in a special needs preschool and enjoyed it very much.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.