Nanny available in Tucson, AZ - 667811 - Nannies4hire.com

Ana a Nanny for Hire in Tucson, AZ 85742

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny because I love children, I like spent time with them and entertain, have fun, take care, make them laugh. I think that this la a great job because is something that everyone make with love, care and responsabilty.

Ana nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:667811

Experience
1 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA, FL, HI, MA, NJ, NY


My past childcare experience: I have a cousin, but he's like the brother that I never had. He's 16 years old now, but when he was younger I was her babysitter when my aunt had to go out or work. As well my big sister just have a baby, my beautiful and first nephew, he's 9 months now. My expierence has nanny/babysitter has been wonderful and great, I love spent time with children and take care of them, because I like to have fun, smile and laugh all the time, but always being responsable and careful with all the activities.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.