Nanny available in tucson, AZ - 659974 - Nannies4hire.com

Janette a Nanny for Hire in Tucson, AZ 85756

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy very much working with children and teaching and helping them grow and develop social and emotional skills they will use as they grow.

Janette nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:659974

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ


My past childcare experience: I have 10+ yrs exp in the childcare field. I have worked with all ages from birth to 12yrs. Most of my exp. Is and has been with 3yr olds and up. I am currently employedfull time as a preschool teacher but looking To make extra income. I am cpr/first aid certified. I have current TB test and food handlers card. I am also very creative and enjoy teaching the children through hands on activities.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.