Nanny available in Tucson, AZ - 656782 - Nannies4hire.com

Lauren a Nanny for Hire in Tucson, AZ 85747

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am moving from Illinois to Arizona and need a job where I am able to bring my 5 month old daughter along. I have plenty of child care/teaching experience and LOVE To work with children. I love to do crafts and teach baby ASL and go on little trips to the park or even the zoo ! I don't mind cleaning up around the house or even throwing in a load of laundry or two. I'll prepare your little ones food and even help with the pets! I can't wait to take care of your little ones as if they were my own !

Lauren nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:656782

Experience
3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ


My past childcare experience: I have taken four years of child development where I have cared for children 2-5 in a preschool setting. I have volunteered at a home daycare with children 8 weeks to 3yrs. I also taught Sunday school at my church to ages 6-13


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.