Kerri a Nanny for Hire in Tucson, AZ 85747

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids! I think they're wonderful and fun, they bring so much joy and an unique out look on life. I hope to be a wife and mother someday, you could call being a nanny a dream job.

Kerri nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:654068

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ

My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny to four (changing) foster children the past year, ages newborn to 3 years old. One of the children was special needs (cerebral palsy, mostly blind and deaf, fed through a g-tube). I've also been helping take care of children of all ages most of my life, from assisting my mom with children she nannied when I was 11-14, to being a junior high and high school leader for my church for three years.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.