Nanny available in Tucson, AZ - 649593 - Nannies4hire.com

Desirae a Nanny for Hire in Tucson, AZ 85742

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and have two of my own. I would love a job that allows me to be with my children as well. I am compassionate, fun, out going and know how to get down to a child's level

Desirae nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:649593

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ


My past childcare experience: I started baby sitting when I was 12 years old for a family with 4 children. I babysat for them twice a week for ten years and in those ten years they had two more children and even foster children (which I had to be at least 18 to watch the foster children). I was involved in my church as a teenager and babysat weekly for parents who went to bible studies. I have baby sat a variety of ages from a couple months up to 14 years old.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.