Nanny available in Tucson, AZ - 641243 - Nannies4hire.com

Bernadette a Nanny for Hire in Tucson, AZ 85712

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a newlywed and have just moved here from Fort Worth, TX for my husband's job. I a passion for and have worked in corporate wellness/fitness for 5 years, however would love to peruse another passion of mine, caring for children. I do not have full-time work experience with childcare but great references for my part-time assistance I provided. Building new relationships and making a positive impact on our younger generation's lives. I believe healthy nutrition, physical activity and a good night sleep goes a long way!

Bernadette nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:641243

Experience
1 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ


My past childcare experience: With my career experience and personal experience (niece/nephews) I understand how vital positive reinforcement and structure in daily routines are to children's growth and development. I am extremely encouraging, disciplined, creative and live a healthy lifestyle.

Additional Comments: I do not see there to be any challenges unless the personality of myself and the child or parents clashed. In addition, I am a very caring person and have not been known to be disliked often.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.