Nanny available in Tucson, AZ - 618431 - Nannies4hire.com

Stephanie a Nanny for Hire in Tucson, AZ 85718

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I take pride on being responsible and dependable which I'm sure is a must when caring for what is most important to you. I respect all parents' ways of raising their children and will always be respectful of your values and methods that you would like me to follow. I love caring for children and love helping out a family as a whole.

Stephanie nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:618431

Experience
8 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ


My past childcare experience: I started by watching children of my mother's friends and I enjoyed it very much, as I got older I started watching children of neighbors and other families in the community. After the age of 20, I had families that I babysat for on a regular basis for multiple years. The responsibilities for these families involved picking up children from school, helping with homework, making snacks and dinners, taking them to after school activities, keeping them engaged in educational play and also being active with the children in playtime such as tag and duck duck goose. On many occasions families needed nighttime care which for me included getting children ready for bed, helping brush teeth and reading bedtime stories.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.