Nanny available in Tucson, AZ - 618059 - Nannies4hire.com

Isabel a Nanny for Hire in Tucson, AZ 85711

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children. While working as a preschool teacher I learned so much. I am ready for a smaller group of children or even just one child. I am able to give so much more! I am looking for the perfect nanny job!

Isabel nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:618059

Experience
2 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ


My past childcare experience: I have been a baby sitter for years but my primary experience was working as a preschool teacher. I have worked with all age groups but infant age group is where I have the most experience. I worked with the same three infants for over a year and I have about two years experience working with toddlers, prechoolers and school age children. I love all age groups!

Additional Comments: I am also CPR and First Aid certified, I have a valid fingerprint clearance card and I have attended multipul workshops on infant development, safe sleep and early childhood education.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.