Imani a Nanny for Hire in Tucson, AZ 85730

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and am looking for a flexible job with good hours, and better pay then the job I currently have.

Imani nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:612892

5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ

My past childcare experience: I have two younger siblings that i have watched and care for from a very young age. I have babysat for multiple families and have experience with children. I have watched up to to 12 children by myself, for a play date group, i held this job for 2 years before the group stopped meeting. I love kids and have also taught a sunday school class for 3 years, and have babysat for a numerous amount of families.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.