Nanny available in Tucson, AZ - 609234 - Nannies4hire.com

Katie a Nanny for Hire in Tucson, AZ 85718

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have decided to move back home to Tucson and I am looking for a childcare job for the summer. I enjoy being around and working with children. I enjoy to interacting and playing with kids, while being a positive role model for them.

Katie nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:609234

Experience
2 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting for families since I was 16. While in college I babysat weekely for two familes. I also worked at a church daycare, and spent a summer as a camp counselor at an overnight camp in PA. After graduation I moved to San Antonio and have been a live in nanny for a family with two children for the past two years.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: Armenian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/7/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.