Amanda a Nanny for Hire in Tucson, AZ 85730

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved being around children. I would love to have more children of my own some day. I am pursuing a degree in early childhood education and will graduate next May.

Amanda nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:504514

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ, KS, MO

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting for family and friends since I was eleven years old. I was married for two years and took care of my husband's four children ages 8-16 years old including an 11 year old with autism. I scheduled all of his necessary appointments and therapies and took him to those appointments. I am now 31 years old and a single mother of 2, I have a 3year old son and an 8year old daughter. They go to daycare during the day so I would not need to bring them along if the hours needed were during the day.

Additional Comments: I have a CPR certification that is about to expire however I would like to update my certification soon.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.