Nanny available in Tucson, AZ - 492110 - Nannies4hire.com

Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Tucson, AZ 85705

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love being around children. I like to help them with they're homework as well as forming a relationship with them being their nanny. I am extremely enthusiastic and active. All the children I have cared for have enjoyed having me take care of them.

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:492110

Experience
2 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ, CA


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting small children in the family and children of family friends for over 6 years. I have worked with children ranging from months old to children in they're teens. I have also taken care of a child with disabilities. The length of time I've spent caring for a child has ranged from a couple hours to caring for them well into the next day.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Dutch Country of Residence:US Last login:9/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.