Lisa a Nanny for Hire in Tucson, AZ 85745

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved working with kids and taking care of them. While going to school, being a nanny seems like the perfect job!

Lisa nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:407344

4 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL, AZ, CA, CO, CT, FL, GA, IL, MD, MA, NV, NH, NJ, NY, NC, SC, TN, TX, VA, DC

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting kids for years from a vast difference of ages, as well as being a swim instructor for kids for 5 years. I was also a nanny for two different families in the past 2 years, both daytime & a night nanny. I have also been a sleep away camp counselor for kids for years. I have been a full-time live in & live-out nanny.

Additional Comments: I would love to help you out in any way possible. I know being a parent can be stressful at times, and I am here to make things easier for you. I am looking to become a part of your family and an integral part of your children's life, to help them in all positive ways possible. Thanks! :)

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/26/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.