Irene a Nanny for Hire in Tucson, AZ 85712

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I studied psychology and want to focus my carrer on working with children. I think they are very very fun to hang out with. To much to teach them and learn from them. What I would do with the children is to care for them, and be there when they need me. I will definitely do things that will make the child be more creative, and will help him/her to grow as a person, like color some books, read, learn spanish.. I will also play with the child, and pay him/her all my attention.

Irene nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:285268

6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have had good experience with children. First of all, I make sure they are safe. I like to play with them, read, paint, and make them do it too. One of the reasons why it is important to have time with the child and play with him/her is because it helps the child develop his/her skills

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:9/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.