Nanny available in Tucson, AZ - 271911 - Nannies4hire.com

Veronica a Nanny for Hire in Tucson, AZ 85705

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children, and look forward to being a mother in the future. I am comfortable being a friend to kids, as well as taking charge as an adult role model.

Veronica nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:271911

Experience
3 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ


My past childcare experience: I am currently working in a licensed preschool as a teacher for two year olds, and working towards a degree in Early Childhood Education. I have also been babysitting for six years, in many different environments, such as large groups of children in Sunday school, one on one time with a single child, and everything in between. I have also temporarily lived in home with children as their parents were out of town, doing housework, cooking meals, and taking the kids to their extra-curricular activities.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.