Krysti a Nanny for Hire in Tucson, AZ 85653

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am looking for family/families to become a part of and be able to help parents in anyway.

Krysti nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 600 Ref ID:179444

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting for over 15 years and I have been a nanny for about 11 years. I was a nanny for the same family of two children for about 4 years. When I first started working for them the youngest child was 3 weeks. I have taken care of up to 5 children at one time. I am one of the most patient people you will ever meet and I love kids. I am very energetic and compassionate about what I do.

Additional Comments: I marked that I know ASL Sign Language as one of my spoken languages, I am not fluent in the language but I can carry-on a pretty good conversation and be able to teach children some common signs.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.