Nanny available in Tucker, GA - 722309 -

Kamaria a Nanny for Hire in Tucker, GA 30084

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I care about children and their well being. I genuinely love working with them and want the best for them. I would like to help a family and give them piece of mind knowing that they can trust me with their child. I think that is a hard thing to do nowadays; find someone trustworthy enough to watch their child. I would like to be that for a family.

Kamaria nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:722309

Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I have babysat friend's children and stayed with them all day. I also work with children now in a dental office and I have watched my nephew. I have volunteered my time with troubled youth and helped them write papers and have mentored them. When babysitting, I like to do different crafts with children and make different things for keepsakes.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:10/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.