Janae a Nanny for Hire in Tucker, GA 30048

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Children are the light in this world and I enjoy their sweet spirits. I was made to be a caregiver and I hope to be a mother when I am older.

Janae nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:671084

Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I was a live in nanny for six months in Lindon Utah where I am from. I cared for a two year old full time. I have been a live out nanny for two years for a single family of five, children that were infant to thirteen years old. I love tending to children and inspiring them to learn while they play. I love their enthusiasm and their playfulness. I greatly enjoy caring for them and my dream is to be a mother one day.

Additional Comments: I am allot of fun and I am creative. I clean and cook. I am CPR/First-aid Certified. I am a loving, enthusiastic person. I am an excellent nanny.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:1/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.