Margarita a Nanny for Hire in Tucker, GA 30084

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

i have 4 kids too so i have so much responsability with them having a children makes me understand all the moms that are looking for an axcellent babysitter because i would like one for my kids too. i have 3 girls 1 boy between the ages of 3-8.

Margarita nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:46193

6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA, NJ

My past childcare experience: I have a almost 6 years experience with kids, I worked for 10 months in a day care named my special spot in morris plains nj, i worked with babies betwen 2 months and 2 years, I had to change diapers, give them bottles, lunch, take them to nap, play, read to them and give them all my love. Then I worked in a private school and i worked with kids betwen 2 years and 6 years and I was a teacher assistant too is a different job because they are less dependable but they still need our attention, i read to them, play and I help them with homeworks or classwork. i worked as a head teacher in the preppers room wich means children between 2 and 3. The reason that I want to change my job its because I want to dedicate my time to few kids only.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Colombian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.