Nanny available in Tualatin, OR - 754171 - Nannies4hire.com

Madison a Nanny for Hire in Tualatin, OR 97062

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved working with kids. I believe that I learn a lot from them and they learn a lot from me.

Madison nanny Gender:Female Age:18 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:754171

Experience
1 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OR


My past childcare experience: I was a preschool teacher at Tiny Timberwolves preschool for 2 years where we created lessons for the children, made snacks, had music time, and played with the kids. I have also babysat for a toddler and her younger sister (11 months) where I made dinner and put them to bed. Lastly, I have babysat/nannied for a family for about 6 years, one child has disabilities so responsibilities included: meal prep, diaper changes, playing, putting him to bed, bathing, and operating his G-tube.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/9/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.