Nanny available in Tualatin, OR - 644537 - Nannies4hire.com

Mattea a Nanny for Hire in Tualatin, OR 97062

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love children! I am currently in school at Cal Poly for biomedical engineering in hopes of becoming a pediatric gastroenterologist. I was able to develop great relationships with families who were regulars at the pool I worked for and I think it would be awesome to have that with a family I can nanny for.

Mattea nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:644537

Experience
6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting for over 5 years for kids of all different ages. For the past three years, I have worked as a pool manager at a country club, a lifeguard, and swim instructor. I was constantly surrounded by children whether it was keeping them safe at the pool, playing with them in the water, or teaching them how to swim.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/11/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.