Nanny available in Tualatin, OR - 560140 - Nannies4hire.com

Anna a Nanny for Hire in Tualatin, OR 97062

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy helping and working with children. Everyday is a different day, and I can be active with the kids, instead of sitting behind a desk all day.

Anna nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 100 Ref ID:560140

Experience
5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)              
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)              
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OR


My past childcare experience: I have experience with infants, toddlers and kindergarten aged children, as well as early school aged. I have cooked, cleaned and done light house work. I have also assisted with homework for school aged children, as well as developed creative tasks for preschool aged children.

Additional Comments: I'm really looking for a pretty part time Saturday evening/night regular family to help.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.