Nanny available in Trumbull, CT - 679460 - Nannies4hire.com

Chelsey a Nanny for Hire in Trumbull, CT 06611

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been caring for children for so many years that it seems second nature to me. I love kids and I am passionate about my childcare career. I believe that the time we spend with children as parents or caregivers is so important because we are given the opportunity to pour into their lives and mold them to be young adults some day. This is such an honor and I hold it in very high regard. It is such an important job, but the perk is that it is so much fun.

Chelsey nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:679460

Experience
7 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CT


My past childcare experience: I have been caring for children for over 10 years. My most recent experience has been with a family of 3 for the last 5 years. I have cared for their twin girls since they were about 4 weeks old, and their son who was 4 years old when I started in 2010. Caring for multiples has given me great experience in not only infant and toddler care, but learning how to multitask and manage households in an effective way. I have done everything from diaper changes and bottle feeding to coordinating play-dates, meal preparation, and household errands. I have also spent many overnights with this family and traveled with them on several occasions. During my five years with this family, I have been connected with a couple other families in the area; a family of twin toddler girls and a family of 3 (ages 3, 4, and 12). I have provided occasional care for them on an as needed basis. My greatest point of reference for childcare is that I am a mother myself. Caring for my 22 month old girl has given me the ultimate experience in what it takes to care for children. I feel that motherhood coupled with my years of experience has created me to be a valuable childcare professional.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.